Sunday, October 16, 2011

Giveaway! Fun Stuff! For fans of Craig Thompson, Sookie, Mercy Briggs, Mad Men, and more!

I've been de-cluttering like a mad woman, though you might not be able to tell by looking at my bookshelves. I've seriously loaded up three bags of book and I'm still overwhelmed. Time to make some tough decisions!

Books are too pricey for me to send through the mail, but I also went through the junk treasures I picked up Comic-Con this past summer and save for a one or two things I've decided to get rid of it all. This always happens, why do I ever pick up anything? I should have taken more pages from Natasha's book, she refused to pick up anything. She is my hero.

Anyway, I thought I'd share the wealth for anyone who has more space than I do!

This is the stuff I'm getting rid of, it includes tons of promotional buttons including some for Habibi which incidentally are duplicates and what I decided to keep for myself. There's also a promotional comic book for The Lost Girl, a Canadian show that will be debuting on Syfy next year. I'll ship this stuff worldwide, so just leave me a comment and tell me about your favorite zombie/vampire/werewolf/paranormal story so that I have something new to read soon. Make sure the email address you put in the comments box is valid so that I can contact you. I'll leave this open for just a few days...say til Wednesday--I want it out of my life!


Post a Comment

Thank you for taking the time to comment! I appreciate hearing your thoughts.