Thursday, June 16, 2011

Susan May Warren's My Foolish Heart Facebook Party

My Foolish Heart

To celebrate the release of My Foolish Heart, I'm hosting the Miss Foolish Heart Party! Join me June 16th at 5:00 PM PST (6 MST, 7 CST, 8 EST)!

I’ll be chatting with guests, hosting a book club chat about My Foolish Heart, testing your Deep Haven trivia skills, and giving away tons of great stuff! (Gift certificates, books, donuts, and more! Yes, I said Donuts!)

Don't miss the fun and BRING YOUR FRIENDS and be sure to pick up a copy of the book (Not necessary to join the fun! Who knows - you might win a copy!) and join us at 5:00 pm on June 2nd at my Author page.

Have a question for Miss Foolish Heart? Or about the book? Leave it here and we'll chat it up at the party!

Don’t miss the fun! I'm so looking forward to connecting and learning more about you – so be sure to stop by on June 16th at 5:00 PM PST (6 PM MST, 7 PM CST, & 8 PM EST).

Oh, and bring your gal pals and let them join in the fun. I’d love to introduce myself and make some new friends.

Here is the schedule of events:
5:00 Hello & Welcome. Party Instructions.*
5:05 Story behind My Foolish Heart.
5:10 Chat about My Foolish Heart and Q & A
5:30 Susan May Warren, Deep Haven series & My Foolish Heart Trivia Contest
5:45 More Chatting about My Foolish Heart, Q & A
6:00 Sneak peek of my next book – due out in August!
6:05 Announce who won the romantic date from Miss Foolish Heart
6:10 Announce all party winners (book & gift certificates)
6:15 wrap up and goodbyes


Post a Comment

Thank you for taking the time to comment! I appreciate hearing your thoughts.